HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!!

After my post about all my junk, I really needed to follow up with something uplifting and exciting. Happy 4th of July everyone! I really needed to celebrate by painting my nails and really FEELING the special occasion. I use ANY occasion to paint my nails fancy. Heck I don’t even need an occasion.

I’ve been seeing these marbled nails all over Pinterest and it’s driving me nuts! I want to know how to do them. So on one of the Pinterest links, I finally found a how-to video for marbleing your nails (find it here<<<<) a few weeks ago, and I have been just DYING to try it out.

So My daughter and I marbled. It took a few tries to get the technique down, but it was worth it. 🙂

Image
My patriotic nails. 🙂

 

As Always — Don’t forget to visit me on ETSY, and LIKE my page on Facebook to keep up with all the goodies!!!!

 

One thought on “HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!!

Leave a Reply

