Fingerless gloves giveaway winner!!!

A while back (maybe January??) I promoted a giveaway for a pair of Fingerless gloves handmade my me. I was waiting to hit 100 likes on  my Facebook page and I finally made it today!!

As promised here is the giveaway!

The winner is Tina Spitzer from sunny Florida!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Funny that it was my lucky number 13!!!
Funny that it was my lucky number 13!!!

It’s not the greatest picture I know, but this wasn’t a well thought out plan, lol. My first giveaway, I wrote everyone’s name who entered, gave you each a number and then randomly drew a number!

Tina please contact me when you see this, I need your color choice,  and I will put your gloves on my list for you to have in the next few weeks!

Congrats TINA!!!!!!

Thank you all for entering!!!!

Next giveaway when we reach 200 maybe?? 😉

As Always — Don’t forget to visit me on ETSY, and LIKE my page on Facebook to keep up with all the goodies!!!!

One thought on “Fingerless gloves giveaway winner!!!

Leave a Reply

